DEPARTMENT ON AGING ADVISORY COMMITTEE

DISTRICT	COMMISSIONER	APPOINTED REPRESENTATIVE	TFRM FXPIRATION
1 st	Michael J. Duranczyk	Robin K. Wiess (resides in Dist.1)	12/31/21
2 nd	Ernie Krygier	Douglas J. Dewald (resides in Dist. 2)	12/31/22
3 rd	Vaughn Begick	Dian Behmlander (resides in Dist. 3)	12/31/21
4 th	Kim Coonan	Sally Kaminski (resides in Dist. 4)	12/31/22
5 th	Tom Herek	Paul L. Rabidoux (resides in Dist. 5)	12/31/21
6 th	Tom Ryder	Mary Donnelly (resides in Dist. 6)	12/31/22
7 th	Michael Lutz	Debra A. Russell (resides in Dist. 7)	12/31/21
At Large		Bonnie Worden (resides in Dist. 5)	12/31/22

*